Terms of Use


These terms govern the use of iii AG (credaris) personal loan services by pri-vate individuals (users). Upon their acceptance, they are deemed to represent a binding agreement concluded between the parties. The agreement shall be concluded separately for each personal loan enquiry.


credaris is a product brand of iii AG. Iii AG with registered head office in Zurich is an affiliated company of comparis.ch AG (comparis.ch) that provides its customers, among others, with advisory and intermediary services in the personal loan area.

Services provided by credaris

The services provided by credaris consist of the validation of customer needs, the non-binding assessment of credit standing and credit worthiness, advice regarding the loans available via credaris and the intermediation of such loans, including the submission of loan requests by users of the suppliers of personal loans available at credaris (suppliers). credaris does not provide any guarantees that one or several suppliers will be prepared to grant a respective loan. Users are not entitled to any offers. In specific, the suppliers are entitled to reject users’ applications placed via credaris without stating any reasons.


As part of its services as loan intermediary, credaris may collaborate with external partners, e.g. other loan intermediaries (partner intermediaries), who assist credaris in the preparation of loan requests to suppliers. Specifically, the partner intermediaries may directly contact users and are given full access to the documents submitted.


As part of its services, credaris makes validated loan requests recorded by users available via the Internet, e-mail or by fax/mail to the suppliers available at credaris that have been selected by the users and invites such suppliers to evaluate the loan request. For this purpose, credaris discloses the users' information as well as any submitted documents (in particular wage statements, copies of ID cards) and passes the users' loan requests on to the suppliers (via unencrypted e-mail). Upon receiving a loan request from credaris, the suppliers may exchange with credaris the necessary information in connection with the checking of the application/credit standing and the contract conclusion and processing. Where necessary, credaris may also submit loan requests to individual suppliers via intermediate brokers (i.e. contractual partners of the requested supplier instead of the supplier). In this case, such intermediate brokers are solely responsible for transferring the request, the provisions under this agreement apply mutatis mutandis and part of the compensation (cf. next section) is paid to the intermediate broker. The user hereby assures credaris and the selected suppliers that the information provided in the loan request is correct.


The affiliated suppliers are responsible for the further processing of the loan requests, in particular for assessing the borrower's credit standing as defined by the Consumer Credit Act (KKG). For the purpose of assessing the loan request and processing the contract, the user/borrower hereby authorises the suppliers to obtain information from third parties, especially from banks, external credit rating agencies, credit bureaus, credit intermediaries, employers, the group companies of suppliers, government authorities, agencies (e.g. debt enforcement and tax offices, citizens' registry offices, child and adult protection agencies), the Central Office for Credit Information (ZEK), the Office for Consumer Credit Information (IKO) and other institutions designated by law or other offices and to report to the ZEK, the IKO and to other institutions if a corresponding legal obligation exists. The details reported include, in particular, the type of loan or financing, the amount and terms together with the personal details of the applicant and any serious payment default or misuse, if applicable. For the above-mentioned purposes the user exempts these bodies – where this is legally permitted and required – from bank-client confidentiality, postal secrecy, personal confidentiality and professional secrecy. The user acknowledges the ZEK's and IKO's right to provide its members with information regarding the reported data. Any data locks imposed by the user shall be deemed invalid with respect to the suppliers. Users hereby agree that the suppliers or their contractual partners may retrieve, process and store certain credit information data regarding the users, which were obtained from third parties in this connection, specifically those held by the ZEK and IKO, outside Switzerland. By accepting the terms of use the user authorises the lending bank (and any third parties mandated by the same) to obtain the necessary information from the land registers in Switzerland, either in writing or via e-mail, for the purposes of checking the required information.


The suppliers may outsource some of their services to third parties ("service providers"), especially the performance of business processes, IT security and system control, market research and processing, the calculation of relevant credit and market risks and the administration of contracts (e.g. processing of applications and contracts, debt collection, communications with customers). The users hereby agree that service providers may access all of their data which will be processed in this context. The suppliers make available to these service providers the data they require to fulfil their contractual obligations and may also transmit these data outside Switzerland for this purpose.


Subsequently, credaris transmits the suppliers' offers to the user. As a rule, any further communication takes place between credaris and the user. However, any personal loan agreements are concluded exclusively between the user and the supplier. credaris is not responsible for offers, their correctness, continued applicability, appropriateness or market conformity. Nor does credaris check the offers or provide any guarantees in this respect.


credaris organises and operates its services at its own discretion and may change the services, processes and contractual terms, or suspend its services, at any time.

Compensation, credaris

Users do not pay any fees for using the services offered by credaris. However, users take note of and agree to the fact that credaris receives compensation from the suppliers to which credaris submits users' financing requests and may use this compensation for its own purposes. This compensation currently amounts to approx. 0.4% to 6.0% of the loan amount and constitutes a component of the financing of credaris' services. Users take note of the fact that the financing model complies with Art. 35 KKG and waive any claims to this compensation.

Data processing, data protection

As regards the users' data, the credaris Data Privacy Statement valid at the time of the conclusion of this agreement shall be deemed to have been agreed between the user and credaris. The statement also governs the transmission to and exchange of data with the suppliers and the partner intermediaries (including their contractual partners and staff) and comparis.ch as well as the storage and further processing of data by the suppliers (including their contractual partners and staff) and comparis.ch (the data protection rules of comparis.ch apply to its processing of data recorded on the website or in an app of comparis.ch, i.e. comparis.ch may also process these data within the framework of its data protection rules). In all cases, credaris and comparis.ch as well as the suppliers (including their contractual partners and staff) are obliged to comply with the data protection rules pursuant to the Swiss Data Protection Act. In addition, if applicable, the suppliers (but not credaris and comparis.ch) are also obliged to observe bank client secrecy pursuant to the Swiss Banking Act and to maintain confidentiality. Credaris reserves the right to record telephone calls made within the scope of its services for the purposes of quality assurance, preservation of evidence, and further development; the user agrees to this.

Copyrights/use of the website

All information and content published under the Internet address www.credaris.ch, in the context of the credaris presence at www.comparis.ch or otherwise, especially price comparisons of loans, as well as corresponding presentations, designs and software are protected by copyright for credaris and comparis.ch. credaris and comparis.ch explicitly reserve all corresponding rights. No rights regarding software or other elements of the content of the Internet addresses www.credaris.ch or www.comparis.ch or available otherwise via services will be transferred to yourself by copying, using or downloading information. This also applies to the names CREDARIS or COMPARIS, which are registered trademarks.


credaris must give its consent to all commercial use of the services and other offers and contents of credaris. This especially applies to offering advisory services based on credaris comparisons. Permission for commercial use may be obtained by e-mailing info@credaris.ch. As regards comparis.ch, the respective terms of comparis.ch apply.


Users commit themselves not to utilise information provided by credaris in any shape or form for anything other than the original purpose. In particular, users will refrain from copying, publishing or otherwise reproducing accessible data in any form, including the Internet.


Links to credaris services are explicitly permitted, as long as it remains clear that credaris (or comparis.ch) is the service provider. credaris reserves the right to take legal action in the case of any infringements against these terms of use.

No assumption of guarantees by credaris

credaris makes every effort to ensure that all information presented on its site is up to date and correct. However, credaris cannot explicitly or implicitly assure or guarantee that the information is accurate, reliable and complete. credaris expressly reserves the right to change the published information at any time and to deny public access to its information.


credaris also excludes all guarantees with respect to its offers, work results and services. credaris does not guarantee availability without interruption, for a certain period of time or in a particular manner. Users avail themselves of the services offered by credaris and the information contained therein at their own risk. This also applies to the services provided by the individual suppliers.


Other websites may be reached from the www.credaris.ch website via links inserted by credaris. credaris does not assume any responsibility or liability for these websites and their contents.

Correctness of the information, authorisation, misuse

The user warrants and confirms that the information provided on the request form recorded by comparis.ch or credaris is correct and that he/she has com-pleted the request form on his/her own behalf as opposed to a third party. To the extent that the user has entered or disclosed third party data (in particular, details of spouses or registered partners) on the request form, he/she warrants and is responsible for obtaining the necessary approval, including approval of these terms of use prior to completing the form. In the event of misuse of data, the user shall entirely indemnify comparis.ch and/or credaris in respect of its costs or any claims from third parties.

No liability

credaris excludes any liability (including that of comparis.ch relating to the re-cording of data in respect of requests) to the extent permitted, including liability in the case of negligence. In particular, credaris is not liable for any vicarious agents, direct or indirect damage (including subsequent damage), loss of data or delays. This also applies in cases whereby credaris has been made aware of the possibility of such damage.

Other points

Users take note of the fact that lending is prohibited if it results in exces-sive indebtedness (see Art. 3 (1) (n) of the Swiss Unfair Competition Act).


credaris may change these terms of use at any time without providing any rea-sons. In respect of current agreements, where still relevant, credaris will an-nounce such changes in a suitable manner at least 20 days in advance. Where no objections are filed within the specified period, the user is deemed to have accepted the changes. Otherwise, credaris may terminate the agreement for cause. Any other amendments of these terms or any stipulations in deviation of the agreement must be made in writing. These terms of use and the legal relationship between the user and credaris are exclusively subject to Swiss law. Where permissible, the registered head office of iii AG in Zurich, Switzerland, is the exclusive place of jurisdiction. However, credaris may also take users to court at their place of residence.


Zurich, 9 October 2017



Contact us

Daniel Schläfli, Teamleader

daniel.schlaefli@credaris.ch

+41 44 556 60 61

Manuel Vögeli, Teamleader

manuel.voegeli@credaris.ch

+41 44 556 60 22

Claudio Cornacchia, Client Advisor

claudio.cornacchia@credaris.ch

+41 44 556 60 23

©

Nutzungsbedingungen


Diese Nutzungsbedingungen regeln die Inanspruchnahme der Privatkredit-Vermittlung der iii AG (credaris) durch Privatpersonen (die Benutzer). Sie gelten mit ihrer Annahme als zwischen den Parteien verbindlich vereinbart. Der Vertrag wird für jede Privatkredit-Anfrage separat abgeschlossen.


credaris ist eine Produktmarke der iii AG. Die iii AG ist eine Schwesterfirma von comparis.ch AG (comparis.ch) mit Sitz in Zürich, Schweiz, und erbringt für ihre Kunden unter anderem Beratungs- und Vermittlungsdienstleistungen im Bereich Privatkredit.

Leistungen von credaris

Die Leistung von credaris besteht in der Validierung des Kundenbedürfnisses, der unverbindlichen Beurteilung von Kreditfähigkeit und Kreditwürdigkeit, der Beratung bezüglich der über credaris verfügbaren Kreditangebote und der Vermittlung solcher, einschliesslich der Unterbreitung von Kreditgesuchen des Benutzers der über credaris verfügbaren Anbieterinnen von Privatkrediten (die Anbieterinnen). credaris kann nicht gewährleisten, dass es eine oder mehrere Anbieterinnen gibt, die bereit sind, einen Kredit zu gewähren. Es besteht kein Anspruch auf ein Angebot. Insbesondere haben die Anbieterinnen das Recht, durch credaris vermittelte Anträge von Benutzern ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen.


Im Rahmen der Dienstleistung bei der Kreditvermittlung kann credaris mit externen Partnern, z.B. anderen Kreditvermittlern (die Partnervermittler), zusammenarbeiten, welche credaris bei der Vorbereitung von Kreditanträgen bei Anbieterinnen unterstützen. Insbesondere können die Partnervermittler mit den Benutzern direkt in Kontakt treten und erhalten vollen Einblick in die zugesandten Unterlagen.


Im Rahmen der Dienstleistung macht credaris das vom Benutzer erfasste und validierte Kreditgesuch den bei credaris verfügbaren, vom Benutzer gewählten Anbieterinnen über das Internet, via E-Mail oder per Fax/Post zugänglich und lädt diese zur Überprüfung des Kreditgesuches ein. credaris legt dazu die Angaben des Benutzers sowie allfällig zugesandte Unterlagen (insbesondere Lohnausweise, Kopie der Identifikationskarte) den Anbieterinnen offen und leitet diesen sein Kreditgesuch weiter (alles jeweils per unverschlüsselter E-Mail). Die Anbieterinnen können beim Kreditgesuch, das sie von credaris erhalten, mit credaris die notwendigen Informationen im Zusammenhang mit Antrags-/Kreditfähigkeitsprüfung sowie Vertragsabschluss und –abwicklung austauschen. credaris kann Kreditgesuche einzelnen Anbieterinnen wo erforderlich auch über Zwischenvermittler (d.h. einem Vertragspartner der gewünschten Anbieterin statt dieser direkt) zukommen lassen. In diesem Falle sind diese Zwischenvermittler alleine für die Weiterleitung verantwortlich, die hier verein-barten Bestimmungen gelten entsprechend und ein Teil der Entschädigung (vgl. nächster Abschnitt) geht an diese Zwischenvermittler. Der Benutzer bestätigt hiermit gegenüber credaris und den gewählten Anbieterinnen die Richtigkeit aller Angaben des Kreditgesuchs.


Die weitere Verarbeitung des Kreditgesuches ist Sache der angeschlossenen Anbieterinnen, insbesondere die Prüfung des Kreditnehmers auf Kreditfähigkeit im Sinne des Konsumkreditgesetzes. Zur Prüfung des Kreditantrags und der Abwicklung der vertraglichen Beziehung werden die Anbieterinnen hiermit vom Benutzer/Kreditnehmer ermächtigt, Auskünfte bei Dritten, insbesondere bei Banken, externen Bonitätsprüfern, Wirtschaftsauskunfteien, Kreditvermittlern, Arbeitgebern, Konzerngesellschaften der Anbieterinnen, staatlichen Stellen, Behörden (z.B. Betreibungs- und Steuerämtern, Einwohnerkontrollen, Kindes- und Erwachsenenschutzbehörden), der Zentralstelle für Kreditinformation (ZEK), der Informationsstelle für Konsumkredit (IKO) und weiteren vom Gesetz vorgesehenen oder anderen Stellen, einzuholen sowie der ZEK, der IKO und bei entsprechenden gesetzlichen Pflichten auch anderen Stellen Meldung zu erstatten. Gemeldet werden dabei namentlich Kredit- bzw. Finanzierungsart, -höhe und -modalitäten sowie die Personalien des/der Antragstellenden und allenfalls qualifizierte Zahlungsrückstände oder Missbräuche. Zu den vorgenannten Zwecken entbindet der Benutzer diese Stellen – soweit gesetzlich zulässig und erforderlich – vom Bankkunden-, Post-, Amts- beziehungsweise Geschäftsgeheimnis. Der Benutzer anerkennt das Recht der ZEK und der IKO, ihren Mitgliedern über die gemeldeten Daten Auskünfte zu erteilen. Allfällige vom Benutzer verfügte Datensperren gelten gegenüber den Anbieterinnen als aufgehoben. Die Benutzer sind damit einverstanden, dass gewisse der in diesem Zusammenhang bei Dritten über sie eingeholten Kreditauskunftsdaten und namentlich auch diejenigen der ZEK und der IKO im Zusammenhang mit der Antragsprüfung und Vertragsabwicklung von den gewählten Anbieterinnen oder deren Vertragspartnern ausserhalb der Schweiz abgerufen, bearbeitet und ge-speichert werden. Mit dem Akzeptieren der Nutzungsbedingungen ermächtigt der Benutzer die kreditgebende Bank (und allfällig von ihr beauftragte Dritte), zur Überprüfung der Angaben die erforderlichen Auskünfte bei den Grundbuchämtern in der Schweiz schriftlich oder per E-Mail einzuholen.


Die Anbieterinnen können Dienstleistungen teilweise an Dritte auslagern («Dienstleister»), insbesondere im Bereich Abwicklung von Geschäftsprozes-sen, IT-Sicherheit und Systemsteuerung, Marktforschung und -bearbeitung, der Berechnung von geschäftsrelevanten Kredit- und Marktrisiken sowie der Administration von Vertragsverhältnissen (z.B. Antrags- und Vertragsabwicklung, Inkasso, Kommunikation mit Kunden). Die Benutzer sind damit einverstanden, dass Dienstleister Zugriff auf alle ihre Daten haben, welche in diesem Rahmen bearbeitet werden. Die Anbieterinnen stellen diesen Dienstleistern die zur Erfüllung der vertraglichen Pflichten notwendigen Daten zur Verfügung und können diese Daten dafür auch ins Ausland weiterleiten.


Die Angebote der Anbieterinnen werden anschliessend via credaris an den Benutzer übermittelt. In der Regel findet der weitere Verkehr zwischen credaris und dem Benutzer statt. Ein allfälliger Vertragsabschluss über einen Privatkredit findet allerdings ausschliesslich zwischen dem Benutzer und der Anbieterin statt. credaris ist nicht für die Angebote, deren Korrektheit, Bestand, Angemessenheit und Marktkonformität verantwortlich, überprüft diese nicht und gibt diesbezüglich keine Gewähr ab.


credaris gestaltet und betreibt die Dienstleistung und ihr sonstiges Angebot nach eigenem Ermessen und kann sie wie auch die Abläufe und Vertragsbedingungen jederzeit anpassen und ihr Angebot einstellen.

Entschädigung von credaris

Für die Inanspruchnahme der Dienstleistung von credaris muss der Benutzer nichts bezahlen. Der Benutzer nimmt jedoch zur Kenntnis und ist damit einverstanden, dass credaris von den Anbieterinnen, denen ein Finanzierungsgesuch des Benutzers vorlegt, eine Entschädigung erhält und diese für sich nutzen kann. Diese Entschädigung beträgt derzeit rund 0.4%-6.0% des Kreditbetrages und ist Bestandteil der Finanzierung der Dienstleistung von credaris. Der Benutzer nimmt zur Kenntnis, dass das Finanzierungsmodell im Einklang mit Art. 35 KKG steht und verzichtet auf die Herausforderung dieser Entschädigung.

Bearbeitung von Daten, Datenschutz

Bezüglich der Daten des Benutzers gilt die zum Zeitpunkt dieser Vereinbarung gültige Datenschutzerklärung von credaris als zwischen Benutzer und credaris als vereinbart. Sie regelt auch die Weitergabe und den Austausch von Daten an die Anbieterinnen und Partnervermittler (inklusive deren Vertragspartner und Mitarbeiter) und comparis.ch sowie die Speicherung und Weiterbearbeitung von Daten durch diese (mit Bezug auf die Bearbeitung der auf der Website oder in einer App von comparis.ch erfassten Daten durch comparis.ch gelten jedoch die Datenschutzbestimmungen von comparis.ch, d.h. comparis.ch kann diese Daten im Rahmen ihrer Datenschutzbestimmungen ebenfalls bearbeiten). In jedem Falle sind sowohl credaris und comparis.ch als auch die Anbieterinnen (inkl. deren Vertragspartner und deren Mitarbeiter) zur Einhaltung des Datenschutzes gemäss den Anforderungen des schweizerischen Datenschutzgesetzes, und die Anbieterinnen (nicht jedoch credaris und comparis.ch) zusätzlich – soweit anwendbar - noch zur Wahrung des Bankkundengeheimnisses entsprechend dem schweizerischen Bankengesetz und zur Vertraulichkeit verpflichtet. Credaris kann die im Rahmen der Dienstleistung erbrachten Telefongespräche zu Zwecken der Qualitätssicherung, Beweissicherung und Weiterentwicklung aufzeichnen; der Benutzer willigt darin ein.

Copyrights/Benutzung der Website

Alle unter der Internet-Adresse www.credaris.ch, im Auftritt von credaris auf www.comparis.ch oder sonst von credaris online publizierten Informationen und Inhalte, insbesondere die Preisvergleiche von Privatkrediten, sowie die damit zusammenhängenden Darstellungsweisen, Designs und Software sind urheberrechtlich geschützt; die Rechte daran gehören credaris und comparis.ch. credaris und comparis.ch behalten sich ausdrücklich alle diesbezüglichen Rechte vor. Durch Nutzung, Herunterladen oder Kopieren werden Ihnen keinerlei Rechte im Hinblick auf die Software oder andere Elemente der unter der Internet-Adresse www.credaris.ch oder www.comparis.ch oder sonst über die Angebote von abrufbaren Inhalte übertragen. Dasselbe gilt bezüglich der Bezeichnung CREDARIS oder COMPARIS, die beide eingetragene Markenzeichen sind.


Für die kommerzielle Nutzung der Dienstleistung und sonstigen Angebote und Inhalte von credaris bedarf es einer Genehmigung durch credaris. Unter kommerzieller Nutzung wird insbesondere das Anbieten von Beratungsdiensten verstanden, die sich auf die Vergleiche von credaris abstützen. Die Bewilligung zur kommerziellen Nutzung kann via E-Mail info@credaris.ch beantragt werden. Mit Bezug auf comparis.ch gelten die entsprechenden Bedingungen von comparis.ch.


Der Benutzer verpflichtet sich, die auf credaris zugänglich gemachten Informationen in keiner Weise und Form ausserhalb des ursprünglichen Verwendungszwecks zu verwenden. Insbesondere unterlässt es der Benutzer, die zugänglichen Daten zu kopieren, zu veröffentlichen oder sonstwie, namentlich auf dem Internet, in irgendeiner Form wiederzugeben.


Links auf die Angebote von credaris sind ausdrücklich gestattet, vorausgesetzt, dass diese als Angebote von credaris (oder comparis.ch) klar erkennbar bleiben. Bei Verstössen gegen diese Nutzungsbedingungen behält sich credaris rechtliche Schritte ausdrücklich vor.

Keine Gewähr durch credaris

credaris ist bemüht, die Genauigkeit und Aktualität der von ihr präsentierten Informationen sicherzustellen, doch macht sie weder eine explizite noch implizite Zusicherung, noch bietet sie sonst Gewähr hinsichtlich deren Richtigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit oder Vollständigkeit. credaris behält sich ausdrücklich das Recht vor, die von ihr publizierten Informationen jederzeit zu ändern und dem Zugriff der Öffentlichkeit zu entziehen.


credaris schliesst auch sonst jede Gewährleistung für ihre Angebote, Arbeitsresultate und Leistungen aus. Sie gewährleistet nicht, dass diese ununterbrochen, während einer bestimmten Zeit oder in einer bestimmten Weise zur Verfügung stehen. Die Benutzung der Dienstleistungen und Angebote von credaris und der darin enthaltenen Angaben erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr des Benutzers. Dies gilt auch bezüglich der Angebote der einzelnen Anbieterinnen.


Von der Website www.credaris.ch können andere Websites über von credaris eingefügte Links zu erreichen sein. credaris kann für diese Websites und deren Inhalte keinerlei Gewähr und Haftung übernehmen.

Richtigkeit der Angaben, Berechtigung, Missbrauch

Der Benutzer sichert zu und bestätigt, dass die Angaben auf dem bei comparis.ch oder credaris erfassten Gesuchsformular richtig sind und er das Gesuchsformular für sich selbst und nicht eine Drittperson ausgefüllt hat. Soweit der Benutzer auf dem Gesuchsformular oder sonst Daten von Dritten (insbesondere Ehepartner/-in bzw. eingetragener/e Partner/-in) verwendet bzw. preisgibt, sichert er zu und ist dafür verantwortlich, dass er die hierfür nötige Zustimmung vorgängig eingeholt hat, einschliesslich der Zustimmung zu diesen Nutzungsbedingungen. Im Falle eines Missbrauchs wird der Benutzer comparis.ch und/oder credaris bezüglich ihrer Aufwendungen und etwaiger Ansprüche Dritter vollumfänglich schadlos halten.

Haftungsausschluss

credaris schliesst ihre Haftung (und jene von comparis.ch mit Bezug auf die Erfassung der Daten für die Gesuche) soweit zulässig aus, dies auch im Falle von Fahrlässigkeit. Insbesondere haftet credaris nicht für Hilfspersonen, direkte und indirekte Schäden, mittelbare und unmittelbare Schäden (einschliesslich Folgeschäden) und Datenverluste oder Verzögerungen. Dies gilt auch dann, wenn auf die Möglichkeit eines Schadens hingewiesen wurde.

Sonstiges

Die Benutzer nehmen zur Kenntnis, dass die Kreditvergabe verboten ist, falls sie zur Überschuldung führt (vgl. Art. 3 Absatz 1 Buchstabe n des Bundesgesetzes über den unlauteren Wettbewerb).


credaris kann diese Nutzungsbedingungen jederzeit und ohne Nennung von Gründen anpassen. Für bestehende Verträge kündigt sie dies soweit noch relevant Benutzern mit einer Frist von mindestens 20 Tagen auf geeignete Weise vorher an. Ohne Widerspruch innert der Frist gelten die Änderungen als vom Benutzer akzeptiert. Ansonsten kann credaris die Vereinbarung ausserordentlich beenden. Alle sonstigen Änderungen dieser Bedingungen oder davon abweichenden Vereinbarungen bedürfen der Schriftform. Auf diese Nutzungsbedingungen und das Verhältnis zwischen Benutzer und credaris ist ausschliesslich Schweizer Recht anwendbar. Soweit zulässig ist der Sitz der iii AG in Zürich, Schweiz, ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand. credaris kann den Benutzer allerdings auch an dessen Wohnort belangen.


Zürich, den 9. Oktober 2017



Kontakt

Daniel Schläfli, Teamleader

daniel.schlaefli@credaris.ch

+41 44 556 60 61

Manuel Vögeli, Teamleader

manuel.voegeli@credaris.ch

+41 44 556 60 22

Claudio Cornacchia, Client Advisor

claudio.cornacchia@credaris.ch

+41 44 556 60 23

©